Reviews

Martin
4/9/2018
I love this place, I get takeout there every weekend and every week they're spot on. As per usual this past Friday I ordered a tiger chef's roll but instead they mistakenly gave me, I'm assuming, the fire dragon chef's roll. The roll but good but my taste buds were ready for what I ordered. Guess I'll just check the bag before leaving next time. Overall though, Sakura is great and every other time this rating would be 5 stars
Eric
2/20/2018
Quick even though the restaurant was extremely busy.
Katya
11/22/2017
Excellent!!
John
10/7/2017
abundant and immaculate
Margaret
8/11/2017
Your food is delicious but there was one issue that I noticed that I wasn't happy with, the sushi boys clean off their sushi table than use the same knife to cut the sushi, use different towels!!!
Michael
5/28/2017
The sushi is very good here, we also got the Sukiyaki and were not huge fans of it (although it did taste ok)
Jon
5/2/2017
Quick, easy, and efficient
Brenda
2/21/2017
Service is always spectacular! Food was wonderful!
Scott
12/2/2016
It was delicious
Anne
11/28/2016
Food was delicious and order was ready right on time. The whole process was really easy and pleasant
Kyle
11/27/2016
Great for take out. Will totally order again.
Laura
11/13/2016
Was ready when I got there and exactly how I ordered it :)
Rob
9/9/2016
Food was terrific,,,vegetarian maki roll. Ready on time for pickup. First time I ate at sushi bar, second ordered pick up. Will be back.
oceane
6/22/2016
Delicious ! Good service and not expensive !
Gisselly
6/17/2016
Ordered to go. everything was good and was please with the prices. The crab rangoons are to die for!!!!
Victor
5/31/2016
Bomb! 🔥🔥
Meredith
5/14/2016
We enjoyed our meal, and the sushi we received was very good. However, one of the parts of our order was missing and substituted with something else.
Any questions please call us.